Meeting Calendar / Sign Up



Junto meetings last for 1-1.5 hours over lunch in a private conference room. Junto lunches are by invitation only. To request an invitation, please email ben@casnocha.com or chris@chrisyeh.com.

If you are an invited guest, you can add your name to the list by clicking "Edit this Page" and entering your name in the open space. It may be easier to click in the box of the previous name and then tab until you are in a new box.

Solitude
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
September 22, 2011

Mohr Davidow Ventures
3000 Sand Hill Road, Building 3, Suite 290
Menlo Park, CA 94025



Name
Email
URL
1
Ben Casnocha
ben@casnocha.com
http://ben.casnocha.com
2
Chris Yeh
chris@chrisyeh.com
http://chrisyeh.blogspot.com
3
Michelle Messina
mmessina@explorainternational.com
www.explorainternational.com
4
Tim Taylor
agapett@gmail.com
http://ttblogs.typepad.com
5
Maria Pacana
maria.pacana@gmail.com

6
Nathan Labenz
nathan.labenz@gmail.com
http://www.stik.com
7
Katherine Barr

http://www.mdv.com
8
Richard Allen
rcdalen@gmail.com
http://twitter.com/#!/richallensf
9
Steph Palmeri
stephpalmeri@gmail.com
http://www.softtechvc.com
www.stephpalmeri.com
10
Mike Hennessey
mike@hennesseyinc.com
www.hennesseyinc.com
11
Paul Spyksma
paul@psmarketingresources.com
www.psmarketingresources.com
12
Jamis MacNiven
jamis@buckswoodside.com
http://buckswoodside.com/
13
Michael Vassar

http://singinst.org/
14
Cynthia Holladay
cholladay@uprightmarketing.com
http://uprightmarketing.com